Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Name Email Address Position
Pamela Gamble pam_gamble@scps.k12.fl.us Principal
Grace Felipa-Hayes Felipagz@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Suzanne Behrens suzanne_behrens@scps.k12.fl.us Guidance Secretary
Ines Delgado ines_delgado@scps.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper
Magda Ortiz magda_ortiz@scps.k12.fl.us F.T.E./Registrar
Vanessa Phillips Clinic Assistant
Officer Rich Scovel scovelra@scps.k12.fl.us SRO
Nancy Abrahams nancy_abrahams@scps.k12.fl.us Front Office Secretary
Mindy Agnew mindy_agnew@scps.k12.fl.us 4th Grade Teacher
Britney Beard beardbz@scps.k12.fl.us Support
Jennifer Becker beckerjm@myscps.us 1st Grade Teacher
Sapna Bhavsar bhavsasr@myscps.us VPK-FT
Lena Boccio lena_boccio@scps.k12.fl.us Speech
Deirdre Bradford deirdre_bradford@scps.k12.fl.us 4th Grade Teacher
Liz Chaires liz_chaires@scps.k12.fl.us 5th Grade Teacher
Cathy Creager (Hill) hillcj@myscps.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Leanne Cronkhite leanne_cronkhite@scps.k12.fl.us 5th Grade Teacher
Lesley Currie Lesley_currie@scps.k12.fl.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Elizabeth Cursi beth_cursi@scps.k12.fl.us Kindergarten Teacher
Brandi Davis brandi_davis@scps.k12.fl.us Occupational Therapist